Forms Available for Download
Application for Birth Certificates
Application for Marriage Licenses (Fee of $37.50 for marriage license)
Information on Covenant Marriage go to www.ladoj.ag.state.la.us
R.S 13:841 or R.S. 40:40 and R.S. 46:2126 is the law that states you must collect $12.50 for Domestic Violence
Judgments of Divorce must be signed and dated at least 30 days prior to the application of a new marriage license. (L.C.C.P. arts. 2123 and 2124). This is to insure that no appeals have been filed on the judgment.
Please Click this before filing a Felony Or Misdemeanor Expungement Form,Interim Expungement,DWI.
Arrests that did not result in conviction, Felony convictions, and Misdemeanor convictions.
Please Click here to see what offenses are not eligible for Expungement.
Motion To Set Aside If you plead under Act. 894 or 893 you must file this first before filing expungement and additional $50 money order to the Clerk of Court. And $50 to the Office of Motor Vehicles.
Certificate of fee waiver Only for Expungement
Certificate of Clerk
Protective Order Cost
Request for Cancellation
Release by Obligee of Record
Request for Cancellation by Licensed Financial Institution
Uniform Cancellation Affidavit (for mortgages and vendor's liens) As per LA R.S. 9:5166
Election Qualifying Form
Application for Employment at the Clerks Office
Jury Duty Questionaire
Louisiana Civil Case Reporting
In Forma Pauperis Affidavit
Child Support Forms
Motion to Set for Hearing
Rule to Modify Child Support
In accordance with the Louisiana State Statutes RS:37:213A(4)&C. The Clerk of Court's Office is NOT
allowed to give legal advice or furnish legal forms.